Teams of department D1

Teams Résumé Departments
CIDRE The long-term goal of the CIDRE team is to improve the security level of the widely deployed systems, to provide systems that can withstand malicious events and respect the privacy of their users. D1 - Large scale systems
EMSEC EMSEC : EMbedded SEcurity and Cryptography The research team "Embedded Security and Cryptography" (EMSEC) addresses questions related to cryptography, formal methods, and security of hardware and software systems. EMSEC hosts 8 faculty members and... D1 - Large scale systems
KERDATA KERDATA : Scalable Storage for Clouds and Beyond KerData is a joint project-team of Inria, ENS Rennes and INSA Rennes and is part of the IRISA lab. The KerData project-team is exploring innovative software architectures and systems for extreme... D1 - Large scale systems
MYRIADS MYRIADS : Design and Implementation of Autonomous Distributed Systems The MYRIADS team explores the design of next generation utility computing platforms by designing and implementing systems and environments for autonomous service and resource... D1 - Large scale systems
SPICY SPICY: Security & PrIvaCY The SPICY research team addresses questions related to cryptographic protocols, privacy, and formal methods for security. SPICY hosts 7 faculty members and researchers from CNRS,  ENS Rennes, INSA Rennes, and... D1 - Large scale systems
WIDE WIDE : The World Is DistributEd, Exploring the tension between scale and coordination WIDE is a joint research team of Inria and IRISA (CNRS UMR 6074), hosted at University of Rennes 1, in Rennes, France. We are a 15+ strong group of... D1 - Large scale systems

Les équipes du département D1

Equipes Résumé Départements
CIDRE L'objectif à long terme de l'équipe CIDRE est d'améliorer le niveau de sécurité des systèmes largement déployés, de fournir des systèmes capables de résister à des événements malveillants et de respecter la vie privée de leurs utilisateurs. D1 - Systèmes large échelle
EMSEC EMSEC : EMbedded SEcurity and Cryptography L'équipe de recherche EMSEC s'intéresse aux questions relatives à la cryptographie, aux méthodes formelles pour la sécurité, et à la sécurité des systèmes matériels et logiciels. EMSEC regroupe 8... D1 - Systèmes large échelle
KERDATA KERDATA : Scalable Storage for Clouds and Beyond KerData est une équipe-projet commune d'Inria, ENS Rennes et INSA Rennes et fait partie du laboratoire IRISA. L'équipe KerData explore des architectures logicielles innovantes pour le stockage et... D1 - Systèmes large échelle
MYRIADS MYRIADS : Design and Implementation of Autonomous Distributed Systems L'équipe MYRIADS explore la conception des plates-formes informatiques de prochaine génération par l'étude et la conception de systèmes et environnements pour le support de... D1 - Systèmes large échelle
SPICY SPICY: Security & PrIvaCY L'équipe de recherche SPICY s'intéresse aux questions relatives aux protocoles cryptographiques, au respect de la vie privée, et aux méthodes formelles pour la sécurité. SPICY regroupe 7 chercheurs et enseignants... D1 - Systèmes large échelle
WIDE WIDE : The World Is DistributEd, Exploring the tension between scale and coordination WIDE est une équipe de recherche, de plus de 15 chercheurs, universitaires et doctorants, qui se concentre sur la conception, l'évaluation et la mise en œuvre de... D1 - Systèmes large échelle