Teams of department D4

Teams Résumé Departments
ARCHWARE The main research domain of the ArchWare team concerns the software architecture. The software architecture provides the abstraction in order to rigorously design, develop and evolve software-intensive systems. D4 - Language and software engineering
CELTIQUE The overall goal of the Celtique project is to improve the security and reliability of software with semantics-based modeling, analysis and certification techniques. D4 - Language and software engineering
DIVERSE The main objective in DiverSE is to automatically compose and synthesize software diversity from design to runtime to address unpredictable evolutions of software intensive systems. D4 - Language and software engineering
HYCOMES HYCOMES, Hybrid Modeling and Contract-Based Design for Multiphysics Embedded Systems Our vision is that hybrid systems modeling tools deserve similar efforts in theory as synchronous languages did for the programming of embedded systems. Sc... D4 - Language and software engineering
LogicA LogicA, Logic and Applications Nowadays, many of our daily activities which were in the past performed in the ‘real’ world and in interaction with other humans, are carried out in a digital world in interaction with non-human ‘agents’: classic... D4 - Language and software engineering
SUMO SUMO : SUpervision of large MOdular and distributed systems The SUMO team proposes to combine formal methods approaches with concurrency theory, in order to address the modeling, analysis and management of large distributed or modular systems... D4 - Language and software engineering
TEA TEA : Tim, Events and Architectures D4 - Language and software engineering

Les équipes du département D4

Equipes Résumé Départements
ARCHWARE Le principal domaine de recherche de l'équipe ArchWare concerne l'architecture logicielle. Elle fournit l'abstraction nécessaire pour concevoir, développer et faire évoluer rigoureusement des systèmes à forte composante logicielle. D4 - Langage et génie logiciel
CELTIQUE L'objectif global du projet Celtique est d'améliorer la sécurité et la fiabilité des logiciels grâce à des techniques de modélisation, d'analyse et de certification basées sur la sémantique. D4 - Langage et génie logiciel
DIVERSE Le sujet d'étude de l’équipe DiverSE est le logiciel : comment le concevoir, comment le maintenir, comment le valider ? D4 - Langage et génie logiciel
HYCOMES HYCOMES, Modélisation hybride et conception par contrats pour les systèmes embarqués multi-physiques Notre vision est que les outils de modélisation des systèmes hybrides méritent en théorie des efforts similaires à ceux des langages synchrones... D4 - Langage et génie logiciel
LOGICA LogicA : LOgic, Games, Information, Coordination, and Applications Aujourd'hui, nombre de nos activités quotidiennes qui étaient autrefois réalisées dans le monde "réel" et en interaction avec d'autres humains, sont réalisées dans un monde... D4 - Langage et génie logiciel
SUMO SUMO : SUpervision of large MOdular and distributed systems L'équipe Sumo s'intéresse aux méthodes formelles, et notamment aux systèmes concurrents, pour modéliser, analyser et superviser de grands systèmes répartis (ou modulaires). L'accent est... D4 - Langage et génie logiciel
TEA TEA : Tim, Events and Architectures D4 - Langage et génie logiciel