Teams of department D2

Teams Résumé Departments
ADOPNET ADOPNET : Advanced Technologies for Operated Networks. D2 - Networks, telecommunication and services
CASA The research activity of the CASA team aims to support communication and service delivery in harsh environments, especially in partially or intermittently mobile networks. D2 - Networks, telecommunication and services
DIONYSOS The main objectives of the project are the identification, the design and the selection of network architectures for communication services, as well as the development of computing methods and mathematical tools for the fulfillment of these tasks. D2 - Networks, telecommunication and services
EASE The aim of the team is to ease development, deployment, evolution and maintenance of pervasive applications in complex environments with a strong focus on smart cities and smart agriculture. D2 - Networks, telecommunication and services
OCIF OCIF, Communicating Objects for the Future Internet The goal of this project is to define, evaluate and validate protocol architectures related to the Internet of Things, in order to integrate and evolve existing network models. Over the years... D2 - Networks, telecommunication and services

Les équipes du département D2

Equipes Résumé Départements
ADOPNET ADOPNET : Advanced Technologies for Operated Networks. D2 - Réseaux, télécommunication et services
CASA L'activité de recherche de l'équipe CASA vise à soutenir la communication et la fourniture de services dans des environnements difficiles, et plus particulièrement dans des réseaux mobiles partiellement ou intermittents. D2 - Réseaux, télécommunication et services
EASE L'objectif de l'équipe est de faciliter le travail de développement, le déploiement et la maintenance des applications ambiantes devant fonctionner dans des environnements complexes comme la ville intelligente ou l'agriculture. D2 - Réseaux, télécommunication et services
ERMINE ERMINE : mEasuRing and ManagIng Network operation and Economic Les réseaux sont omniprésents et d'une complexité croissante, ils requièrent une gestion efficace de leur fonctionnement. L'équipe ERMINE a pour but de développer et d'analyser... D2 - Réseaux, télécommunication et services
OCIF OCIF : Objets communicants pour l'Internet du futur Le but de ce projet est de définir, d’évaluer et de valider les architectures protocolaires liées à l’Internet des Objets, pour intégrer et faire évoluer des modèles de réseaux existants. Le... D2 - Réseaux, télécommunication et services