Jump to : Download | Contact | BibTex reference | EndNote reference |


S. Jacobs, R. Bloem, R. Brenguier, R. Ehlers, T. Hell, R. Konighofer, G. A. Pérez, J-F Raskin, L. Ryzhyk, O. Sankur, M. Seidl, L. Tentrup, A. Walker. The first reactive synthesis competition (SYNTCOMP 2014). International Journal on Software Tools for Technology Transfer, April 2016.

Download [help]

Download paper: Doi page

Download Hal paper: Hal : Hyper Archive en ligne


Ocan Sankur http://people.irisa.fr/Ocan.Sankur/

BibTex Reference

   Author = {Jacobs, S. and Bloem, R. and Brenguier, R. and Ehlers, R. and Hell, T. and Konighofer, R. and Pérez, G. A. and Raskin, J-F and Ryzhyk, L. and Sankur, O. and Seidl, M. and Tentrup, L. and Walker, A.},
   Title = {{The first reactive synthesis competition (SYNTCOMP 2014)}},
   Journal = {{International Journal on Software Tools for Technology Transfer}},
   Publisher = {{Springer Verlag}},
   Month = {April},
   Year = {2016}

EndNote Reference [help]

Get EndNote Reference (.ref)