Printer-friendly versionSend by email

Academic and research staff

Permanent engineering staff

  • Jeanne Got (engineer, CNRS)
  • Francois Morrews (engineer, INRA, 20% time)

External collaborators

Administrative assistant

  • Marie Le Roic (Univ Rennes 1)

Ph-D students

Engineers and post-docs


  • Geoffroy Andrieux (phD, Menrt from UMR IRSET SeRAIC).
  • Andres Aravena (phD, CMM Chile). Currently assistant professor in Turkey.
  • Oumarou Abdou Arbi (ph-D, Matisse-UR1). Currently associated professor at univ. Maradi, Niger.
  • Aymeric Antoine-Lorquin (Matisse-UR1).
  • Charles Bettembourg (Région Bretagne & Inra-Pegase; Post-doc, CNRS - ANR Mirnadapt).
  • Pierre Blavy (phD, ASC Inra). Currently, post-doc at Inra.
  • Guillaume Collet (ANR Idealg). Vice-Director of studies at Epitech, Rennes.
  • Aurélie Evrard (post-doc, INRA-Agrocampus Rennes).
  • Gaëlle Garet (Région Bretagne/Inria).
  • Clovis Galiez (inria CordiS).
  • Yann Guitton (CNRS ANR Idealg). Responsible of the metabolomics platform at laberca, Nantes.
  • Claudia Hériveau (ADT Inria Bioscience Ressources). Now in GenOuest ressource center.
  • Laurent Miclet (professor, emerite, univ Rennes 1).
  • Vincent Picard (Matisse-ENS Rennes). Now ATER in Nantes.
  • Olivier Quenez (Engineer, ANR FatInteger). Currently engineer in Rouen.
  • Michel Le Borgne (Assistant professor, Univ Rennes 1). Retired.
  • Sylvain Prigent (Matisse-UR1). Currently post-doc in Goteborg, Sweeden
  • Sven Thiele (post-doc, Inria, Chilean CIRIC center). Currently post-doc at Max-Planck institute in Madgeburg.
  • Santiago Videla (CNRS-ANR Biotempo). Currently post-doc in Cancer center in Argentina.
  • Valentin Wucher (Région Bretagne & Inra-IGGEP). Currently Post-doc at IGDR, Rennes.